Search Tours

Mahapelessa Hot Springs

Natural hot springs are located in three areas of Sri Lanka. First is the hot spring nestling in the eastern province at Kanniya – off the Trincomalee-Anuradhapura road , while the next is at Maha Oya (also in the eastern province) on the Badulla-Batticaloa road and finally the third one is in Mahapelessa Hot spring (also known as Madunagala Hot Spring), lying in the deep south of the Hambantota district. The world over such hot springs were named as healing mineral thermal waters.
Mahapelessa Hot Springs
Start planning your trip
Inquire Online
Talk to our expert team